Real Sociedad vs. Barcelona

Real Sociedad vs Barcelona live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, and how to watch La Liga online

Barça face a very tough trip to Anoeta tonight, and you just cannot miss it

The first half of the season in La Liga ends this weekend, and Barcelona will look to go through all of the first 19 games without a loss, but to do that they’ll have to overcome one of the toughest challenges in the league.

WATCH HERE TO CLICK HERE

The leaders travel to Real Sociedad for what has been a historically tough fixture, especially in the last decade: it’s been almost 11 years since Barça last won at the Anoeta, and La Real has always managed to make things very difficult for the Catalan giants regardless of their form.

That should be the case this Sunday as well. Sociedad made a fantastic start to the season but their form has been horrible of late, with just one win in eight league games and a tumble down the table so scary that they might start worrying about relegation.

But they’ll still make things tough for Barça, because this is Anoeta and Sociedad have a very talented squad that is capable of scoring goals against anyone, even the best defense in the league.

Lionel Messi will be in action and this will be a fun game that could be full of goals, so you just cannot miss it.


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: La Liga, Matchday 19

Date/Time: Sunday, January 14, 2018, 20:45 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 19:45 GMT (UK), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA), 01:15 IST (India, next day)

Venue: Estadio de Anoeta, San Sebastián, Basque Country, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)